Nature – One of the happiest things in my life

in #nature6 years ago

nature6.jpg

I love nature…. Or I can say that “nature” is one of the happiest things in my life. Not only green trees, blue sky, white clouds, flowers, that can make me feel refreshed, but I also love to see animals while they spend their times among nature.

Like these pigeons…. They look relaxing on the edge of the bridge. Who know....they may look for some fish in the water below them or they may think, what a wonderful nature it is!

nature9.jpg

Some of the pigeons may look for some insects or worms in the green grass… If you can notice, there is one pigeon that has only one leg (the closer one), but it looks healthy.

These are just simple ways of their lives, but they can brighten my day indeed.

nature8.jpg

Look at these geese…. You know, what are they doing? Ah! I think, some of them are sleeping.

I like them, they are really cute.

nature5.jpg

nature4.jpg

1527584568329.jpg

WOW! Dinosaurs are also in the garden..... They are colorful. Most children love them, for sure!

nature7.jpg

And the last thing that I would like to show you today is a photo of white flower which is one of my favorites!

It looks refreshing with the raindrops. I do really love it….

nature3.jpg

My sister visited this large garden and big lake nearby her house (the same as in my former post) and she sent these photos to me to share with you.

I do hope that you would see these with cheerful mind…., like me! And WOW! I'm really happy indeed.....😉

Sort:  

You are right @tangmo... As it turns out our happiness is also in appreciating nature, and everything natural. In our quest we tend to give more importance to things that don't really matter until we find our way back to appreciate all the wonderful creations of nature.

Ah! You gave me great wordings on the happiness and nature. I absolutely agree with you. Many thanks indeed, my friend! ;)

Nice pictures @tangmo. I agree that nature is one of the best things in life. Must be nice staying next to a big lake :)

Thanks a lot for your nice comment regarding the photos. I'm happy to hear that you agree with me about the nature... Yeah! It must be nice staying next to a big lake, as you said, indeed.... ;)

These photos indeed made me cheerful my friend. I have been quite busy the past few days as we just got our puppy and this definitely refreshed me. Thank you for sharing your sister's beautiful photos. Kudos to you both!

I'm really happy to hear that these photos can make you cheerful.

It's great that you now have your puppy. I also have a dog and she makes me feel refreshed, too.

Many thanks for your nice comment. ;)

I couldn't exist my dear without the nature :) Very warm post and let me feel so pleasure :) Thank you

Ah! Me, too! Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm happy to hear that you feel so pleasure.... ;)

Such a relaxing place to be. I love all of the photos and the one with the flower and raindrops is extra special. Please tell your sister thank you for sharing these beautiful photos with all of us. : )

Many thanks for your nice comment! I'm really glad to know that you love all of the photos, especially the flower with the raindrops, I like it, too.

Thank you once again on behalf of my sister. I'll tell her accordingly. ;)

Amazing! These photos of nature really cheer me up! They put smiles on my face to day!! Thank you very much @tangmo. My Lady of the Woods!

I am beginning to believe that you are also psychic and that you read people's and animals' minds too!!

Wow! Lovely and healing nature!

Cheers.

Many thanks for your really nice and excellent comment! I'm really happy to know that the nature in the photos can put smiles on your face....

Ah! Your "Lady of the Woods" are here.... I think you are the same as me who can read people's and animals minds, especially the cats! ;)

I love nature…. Or I can say that “nature” is one of the happiest things in my life.

@tangmo, What's impressive words you told firstly. Outstanding environment's photography. Deserve place to live for birds. Nice lake area seems cool & clam place. Lovely stuff.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad to hear that you like my words and found the place interesting. ;)

Beautiful photos a s always. nice of your sister to share!

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the photos. ;)

This is wonderful location and great photography.
Thanks @tangmo
Have a great day.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the place and the photos.

Have a nice day, too! ;)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Thank you very much! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22