Sitting on the beach and missing mountains

in #nature6 years ago

Here I am sitting on a beautiful beach and watching stunning sunsets in the city of Cartagena but I can't seem to stop going through photos that I took whilst I was exploring the nearby mountain town of Minca. The amazing waterfalls and the hours I spent hiking and adventuring on various trails in search of swimming holes and those waterfalls.

One day I was stoked to come across at least 3 different falls that were quite close to one another and one even had a deep enough section to enjoy a refreshing swim, which was quite a perfect moment to cool down after hours of hiking.


IMG_2888.jpg
Click image to view full size

Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

I always love the lake,stream, ocean all these type of thing,photography is
more than beautiful.I thing you are enjoying there a lot.

Me as well! I do my best to enjoy every day the best I can

What a beautiful picture! Someday I'll learn to take them like that.💙

Thank you! Keep practicing and it won't take long!

Excellent photography, it is wonderful to enjoy what nature offers us, greetings @thomasjmitchell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75