♠♠♠♠ NATURE BEAUTY OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠

in #nature6 years ago

mahamya-lake-beautiful-chittagong.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.this is a nature beauty of my bangladesh.along time ago i am giving post today.its very attractive place of our country.. this place name mohamaya lake.Lakes in the middle of hills are attractive always as a person can enjoy both Water and Green at a time. Mohamaya lake, located at Thakurdighi area of Mirsharai Upazilla in Chittagong, Bangladesh is one of such place to enjoy the nature more closely.Mohamaya lake is one of the most attractive place to pass the vacation.It is the 2nd biggest lake of Bangladesh with an area of 11 square kilometers. It offers people a great natural scenario though it is artificial one. A light wave of the lake can make anyone’s mind fresh . Little Waterfalls of Mohamaya area are also available here to make your trip little more adventures.i think that everyone likes my picture and giving fully supporting my own steemit work.how looks my today nature beauty of my bangladesh?♠♠♠♠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85