♠♠♠♠NATURE BEAUTY OF BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠

in #nature6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524341020986.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.this is a nature beauty of my bangladesh village..its my friends village nature beauty.my friends name oishi.i am going my friends village house with my friend. my friend sitting this place.i capture doing this time picture of my friend and nature beauty of village.i hope that,everyone like my picture. how looks my nature beauty of my friends village of my bangladesh?♠♠♠♠....

Sort:  

আপু অনেক সুন্দর জায়গাটি। ছবি টি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমি গর্বিত , আমি বাংগালি।

my bangladesh always beautifull.its my friends village. thank you for your kind words.. @nahid1988

trees in your photo made a very nice reflection on the water !

thank you for your appreciting word..my friend.. ... @emrah67

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13