Panorama of mountain beauty

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

Indonesia has a variety of natural beauty panorama which is the main attraction for tourists to visit. From Sabang to Merauke, Panorama of natural beauty on each island is very diverse. There is no end to the natural beauty that we can enjoy, ranging from lakes, waterfalls, oceans, even mountains.

Today I am interested in posting one of the mountain panoramas that I once took when I traveled to the city of Takengon, Aceh.
The photo I took when it was cloudy, seemed to be blanketed by gray clouds.
IMG_20190911_124301.jpg
The mountain scenery makes me more relaxed and always grateful for how beautiful the universe is that I can still feel. A very special happiness can visit various beautiful places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71