Sort:  

hahaha cool i met some freaks in norway!! I have a cabin also but we are occupying it, and we did a renovation so its warm in the winter!

nice vibes :) big love guys :)

Very nice! I like that you occupied a cabin, there are way to many cabins and houses that people don't use..

I think I will renovate some here also in the future.
Take care, nice to see more freaks in Norway on steemit. 😊@movingman

There are tooooo many! we have another small cabin and a big house ready to be cleaned up and used!

Awesome to meet you on here too :) tell everyone!

Wow, it's amazing how much luxury you can find by looking for alternative solutions and do your own thing. :D

I did live in a squatted place in Germany for two weeks with people from all around the world, and I'd do it again any time. So good to live from what you can find and take advantage of what others see as unusable.
Thanks for the resteem btw.😊

I cant go back to any other way now I dont think, well on the recycling part anyhow!
Squating for me has only become neccersary since norway as there are no real squats around hahaha.. i even squatted housemania and blitz, both of which are just conformist places these days and just for show sadly..

where in germany?!

Congratulations @umulius! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

well done bro, very nice article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14