Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Wild Birds' (Part #453)

in #nature6 years ago

'Wild Birds'

crta.png

I came upon a lawn full of wild birds. I've met a lady who owns all these awesome looking creatures. She was too kind to help me take pictures of all of them. People used to use some of these for hunting. Maybe someplace they still do. I believe this is an eagle.



I'm not sure which is this one. Not an expert for sure...

This looks like an owl!

And this one, too!

If any of you guys know the names of these wonderful animals, let us know! :)

Enjoy your day! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by the ADSactly Society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Wow, those animals are beautiful, they seem very well cared for there, however, I do not think they should be tied, they are animals that need to be free to fly. Very good photos, @velimir.

What beautiful animals, you always enjoying such extraordinary things, @velimir. What I can distinguish there is the eagle and the owl, the others I do not know what they are. :-) I love the eagle, it looks great. all seem to be in perfect condition, they look very well taken care of but, are they always tied? They are animals that need to be free and fly. They posed very well for the photo, haha. Excellent.

Wow!!! It looks awesome. First time I am watching a black colored.
Very impressive photography. Feel like you have captured the whole beauty in your camera.
It looks like,your photos decorated with colors, that refresh the eyes.
This is one of the most beautiful photography or post I have ever seen or upvoted.
Thanks for sharing this post with us.
Keep-on sharing, Eagerly waiting for your next post.

These are such nice photos. I fear owls though.

Wao Animals looks so beautiful.This is so cute animals.I don't know the name of his beautiful animal.Really your photography is so wonderful.Very impressive photography.I m big fan of your photography.Thanks for sharing@Velimir.

@velimir mango loves that owl, i like the fact that an owl can rotate its head 360 degree! There are also an eagle, and also a buzz (local name of your country, dont know the english name 😋). They are looking very healthy , thanks to her. She is taking good care of them. Keep posting mate and thamks for supporting me.

Posted using Partiko Android

These images are very well done, @velimir! Of all of them, I have only personally seen the owl (the 3 in the photos) and I was very scared. Owls and owls are from the same family but they differ in that owls have small feathers like ears and owls do not. The fourth photo is an owl! and the last one looks like a hawk. I think that having this kind of birds around and knowing how dangerous they are, I would have been very scared. I'd rather see them around! Greetings

@velimir your all images are very nice and crisp , good work done .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77