Flowers for New Years Eve

in #nature5 years ago (edited)


2A5D7F9B-7EDC-4F74-AAB2-23AC969607CD.jpeg

42B8C641-E0FB-4E16-9269-3916FC2050DB.jpeg


DD6D927A-591E-46C9-A195-1C13690EDC5E.jpeg


White Amaryllis and a Yellow Rose photographed from presents I received.


Happy Blessed New Year


December 31, 2018
Happy Birthday @d-pend - Daniel!

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Absolutely beautiful and a great way to greet the new year.

Very beautiful flowers . You can say the most tender, presented with love. Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to tou also!

Great shots! Yes I saw that @d-pend had a birthday same as @quillfire!

@old-guy-photos & @violetmed,

Ol' Guy ... Dec. 31, the birth date of ... The Great Poets! Someone (you) should make one of those biographical videos. :-)

Violet, I concur with the Ol' Guy ... beautiful photos. For whatever reason, I find the third photo particularly striking.

Quill

Thank you so much @quillfire, I like the editing I did on that photo!

Gorgeous shots!
Happy New Year, Violet... 💖

Lovely macro flowers. Have a blessed 2019, Violet.

Same to you!

May the New Year be as beautiful as these flowers :)

Yes, I hope so!

Wow!!

So bright and filled with hope. This is a great way to start the New Year.

By the way if Daniel is finished with his praying for today can you ask him to check his discord or at least look at his Steem wallet for a second.

Jeremiah 29

Okay, I will!! Sorry just now reading this!

Thank you :-)

We were in Synch today I also did a post with flowers hoping your new Year has started so well

Howdy violetmed..oh these are gorgeous! And the Yellow Rose is a fitting Texas gift!

Yes, my daughter brought me a dozen yellow roses on Christmas and that's what I told her - she knows I love yellow!

haha! That's so cool violetmed, it's a beautiful gift!

haha! That's so cool violetmed, it's a beautiful gift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28