Sunset with TreeTuesday

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/violetmed-sunset-with-treetuesday-ewuitz87-1549407236172.jpg


The sky was amazingly beautiful yesterday evening as I drove west to my church. I took this photo in the parking lot when I got there!


sun1.jpg


sun2.jpg


sun3.jpg


church1.jpg



Have a Blessed Day!


February 5, 2019
All original photos taken on my iPhone 8 Plus

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lovely rich colors in the sky, Violet. The church looks nice with the light on the front window. Blessings.

Yes, I thought that was an added bonus with the beautiful yellow light from the tall lamp light and church window along with the sunset colors!

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 0.55$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

two absolutely glorious sunset shots, both the tree and church look spectacular with the glorious natural backdrop

Thank you so much! I thought so also. I just added my other three captures of the skies! I had to wait until I came home from my tutor job to add them!

Most welcome and off to check them out now :)

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Howdy violetmed! oh my gosh those are stunning shots! And the church is a beautiful building!

Yes, it is a beautiful church inside and out!

Wow! The sky was certainly on fire! Such lovely colors. I never tire of seeing gorgeous sunsets!!! Great to see you in the tag!!

Just amazing the Lord was following you all the way how beautiful have a blessed week :)

God gives us unexpected gifts. Today he gave you that beautiful sight. BEAUTIFUL SUNSET. Greetings friend.

I know, it was so uplifting to see that right before bible study!

You hit the jack pot with the pink smoke like sky :-)

I was just in awe of the sky as I drove west!

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 0.58$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

WOW I am glad I came back to see the new images, wow those clouds are so beautiful and so warming if that makes sense ;)

Beautiful sunset @violetmed,

It looks like you were in church all afternoon.

Haha, just went to my women’s dinner and bible study. We are studying the book of Daniel. This is actually my 2nd time to study it. The first time was 3 years ago when I did a Beth Moore bible study. Not sure if you have heard of her.

I heard the name Beth More before. I think my mom did her Esther Bible series. I'm glad to hear you are reading Daniel. He has always been hard for me to read.

I would have guessed Daniel has read the book several times. For me I am reminded that even as the world and its rulers change God's servants stand as lights of prayer and faith.

Love the sunset. And looks like you are going to the right church :) it looks like it is glowing in God's glory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74