Fell reconstruct...

in #nature5 years ago

_DSC5335.JPG
Sony ILCE-6000 helios 44-2 iso-100 1/125

Fell reconstruct...

Silvery chuck marten rent;
Obsolete vast painter profit;
Vast agriculturist misdirect cliff;
Annihilate translation isolate chromium...

vis.gif

affiliate3.png

cryptopia.co.nz stock exchange refferal link

Sort:  

one picture post without text are not worth boosting with bid bots
you have been doing this for a while now.
Flagged for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

flag for sending messages of the same type for mutual confirmation of similar messages, do you really think that they are valuable? if you want to thank someone else you can send steem directly ... or are you hypocrite and your rules are not for you?

Rules are not for me? I flagged one post of yours... to warn you. Because maybe you didn't know or you see that other people are doing it. So why not you too. Terms of use of bid bots say that 1 picture posts are not allowed. So why did you flag me?

You write that there is a rule for 2 photos, thisam the rule of certain bit of bots, but this rule is not all bitbot ...
I take one photo, because this is the style of my blog, my photos in combination of my original texts, create a certain atmosphere and emotions, at least so it’s implied, another photo will only spoil it, I have a lot of frames that I can post, but he will no longer have that atmosphere ... To fill up just for the sake of what it should be?
I adhere to the fact that people do not have time to read a lot of text, they come to appreciate the photos, read the text and evaluate ... In addition, I adhere to the advice steemit: How long can my post?
https://steemit.com/faq.html#How_do_I_add_images_and_photos_to_my_posts
Post sizes are limited to about 64,000 characters including formatting. This is ample for most posts. If writing blogs, consider how much people are willing to read at one time. If you make your posts too long, readers may lose interest which may affect the amount of upvotes and rewards you receive.

I also found there a description of what Abuse is:
Selling or offering to buy votes / resteems / follows, or schemes to facilitate this. But it says here that any purchase and sale of votes is an abuse, then I don’t understand how a violator this same rule blames me for this, and you forged this rule for me under my post ... Therefore, I consider this a farm of voting for messages. alsoyou lower your competitors' voice, but you use bots yourself, and you get a reward for it ... And I use 'busy.org', does this rule apply to them?
The value of this post, it will be good if it is profitable ... You yourself use bots, don't pretend, they are not always profitable, and sending 30 steem is good if I get them back ... I count on +2 steem, do I rate it by 2, yes ... or better...?
Maybe my post about you?
You have rent sp time ago;
someone obsolete showed you a profit,
maybe any sent you wrong road,
to destroy my translation with good excuse...

maybe I translated wrong, you know better

I'm not pretending ... but it is overvalued look at my post. I did hours and hours of research and thought I will write about it. We have the same value in our post is that fair ? if your post does not reach the people intended it's not the fault of steemit or my flag. Steemit works in another way. Because even in YOUTUBE if you spend 500$ and do a review... it's not coming back mate.
So if your post needs engagement and the people are not there to engage ... write about something else. You can't decide what people in steemit want to see. AND if you actually take time and it is reflected in your post. No one will flag you. Plus I'm engaged in steemit in discord. Looking for spammers and abusers to save money for people that worked for it. Small posts therefore...
In Photography a lot of people do at least 6 pictures and tell a story and get 50$ and no one will flag them ...

any post takes time, or you can stop the time, my posts are a photo and a universal comment under it. I tell you this is the most effect posts, you tell me you need to fill a bunch of text, maybe like you, useful, I do not know if it is of high quality because I didn’t read it, sorry, but this is a lot of text for me, you have 400+ upvote and comment 2+- how and me... but i sure that your post read less people than mine ... My post gave people emotions, your post gave people a profit only, who among us is abusing?
A violation is a violation, no matter how many hours you spend on it ... if the same thing is impossible for one person, and another is possible, this corruption, think about it ...
everyone should refuse this, but you yourself use the voting farm, it’s just a little veiling ... steemflagrewards uses generation and it would also be fair to refuse to pay for such content ...
I am not against good rules when they work for everyone ...
Of course I will follow the spammers, especially in my posts :)

true, but what I understood from being active is that Steemit needs ressources and steemflagrewards is rewarding people that really believe in steemit and want to protect the reward pool. Maybe later for post like this too. Join us on discord. Because if we don't repair the image of steem first. no one will actually look at the articles. That's what I think and why I'm accepting the vote farm for steemflagrewards.

I don’t know that it’s hard to say at the expense of the future, but I’ve heard that 70% of the staff faced a reduction...
inflation is a big problem for steem, and for the most part it depends on the behavior of the whales, and this control is similar to the struggle of minnows with minnows :)
maybe it’s a good deal if you don’t think that a steemit is not a platform for making money for the whales and their friends :) but thanks for not changing me...

and just so you know ... Voting on comments is pointless if under 0.02$. You will get nothing for it and a waste of SP

i think this0.02 sp, but ok... I try to thank all the friends who give me emotions, it should not always be profit :)

yeah of course. I just wanted you to know that so that you upvote with less % if it's under 0.02$ so that you can use your sp more effectively

do even 5% it does not matter until you have enough SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28