In the mountain of Santa Cruz

in #nature6 years ago

9fe8fef8-c20a-4fb6-a473-1538bc25a46a.jpeg


I somehow came across this painting and was like, hmm.. then re read again as my English kinda sucks. Love how a little complicated it was and the fact behind it. Mountain life for a bit is always good.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's so true!!
I mean if you get to feel the air , you actually are pretty lucky!

You received a 75.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

I love the mountains for hiking, foraging, fishing, biking and skiing. It's all about being in nature.

Hahaha chef, I know yer a mountain person. That's why you should book a ticket to take a tour in Northern Cali already! :D come come come it's a good time nowwww

I’m in the Mountains also! Posting my first Steepshot Photo if I can ever get service!

LOLOL what mountain are you at?? I'm curiousss

Alaska! All I've been doing is climbing mountains or going through them. The delicious fish makes up for it though.

Your life is interesting! Haaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29