Playing with the California sun(almost)set

in #nature6 years ago

02873b73-d6c2-46dc-9bf8-e554214ebbf2.jpeg


Taken on a balcony when I was on the way taking Winston to film together a bit down the road close to where I'm staying. Oh, wait.. have you met Winston? He will be in my next vlog! Yay!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Awesome! Your smile, the colors, the light reflections, wonderful shot!🤗❤️🙏

Haaa thanks! Literally a spontaneous shot like, 'Oh shit shit shit, there's light' Snap! Snap! Snap! ❤️

Yeah, but most good shots come spontaneously, instantly and from the universal forces itself ;)
I spent some days with the family and was on a trekking trail with my wife. And in three days I will go as a digital nomad alone on a let-go trail barefoot and without money from here (Wiesbaden) to Paris. I will work on my projects on the road and keep up my work on Steemit and Dtube. It would be awesome, if you could support my work by upvoting and resteeming my posts, because Steemit would be the only income for us, during that time. Tank you so much! :) <3

If I see and like your posts, for sure I will upvote and resteem. And hoooooly! What a coincidence, I'm going to be on the road to, to travel without knowing where to go and will be fucusing on all Steem based apps! How funnnn! Hope we come across someday! Yay! ❤

Yeey, that'll be awesome!
Take care!

Winston??? 👀👀👀

Ha yer fast. That made me wondering, 'What's your job domiiii??' From now on it's gonna be 'A question a day for Domii by Padthai' haaa

Hi, Domi is a bot on the Steemit blockchain 🤖 each question is .01SBD

Thanks! Your Post Has Been Resteemed. See You Tomorrow!

Looking all cute

Haaaa LOLOL trying to get there! haa :) ❤️

you feeling the vibes i see

I love yout shots! Keep it going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73