DTUBE EXCLUSIVE VIDEO – Found a Ring – Metal Detecting on a New Permission

in #nature6 years ago


I’m Back out on my E-Bike looking for more Treasure and WOW That’s my third Ring in Three Years of Metal Detecting.
My Youtube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDWnwnVanX4UgO9sgf9Oh3w
My Facebook Group : https://www.facebook.com/groups/767807956746092/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would love to find a ring even a junker! I'm waiting for the rain to come to soften the earth. I'm finding it very hard to dig at the moment. Well done on your finds.

It's poring down here!
I'll put you on my up voting bot

I like your new intro, but also miss the bike banter... Thanks for sharing!

So do I.
I got to sort out that knocking noise.

You got a 88.29% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @westcountryclegg!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 83.33% upvote courtesy of @westcountryclegg!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Nice post ! You got 100.00% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 52.85% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @westcountryclegg!

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @westcountryclegg!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

You got a 88.24% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @westcountryclegg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94