Have You Smiled Today? #36

in #nature6 years ago

Time for your Friday dose of, "Have You Smiled Today?" #36

I watched the mother robin teach this young one how to fly. He/she tried to get back up in the air four times and gave up.

Look at this adorable face! After taking the first photo, he/she looked at me as if to say, "You are not my mother. Where is my mother?"

I walked away so the mother would return to help her youngster.

Have a great weekend!

Image Source: 100% own work.

Sort:  

Thank you for the smile! The baby robin is so cute and you captured a great photo when he/she looked over to you.

YAY! I gave you a smile! That makes me smile! : ) Isn't that baby robin adorable? I was so happy with these photos. Thanks brisby! : )

Big smile seeing your baby robin!!! @whatisnew
must be a girl if named robin although
there was robin hood lol Anywho! 🐥
💕 Have a great weekend!

Yay! Glad that you have not only a smile, but a big smile! : )

I loved these photos so much that it is the very first time that I used the #photography hastag. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74