Explore the nature of bogor with exotic salatiga statue views.

in #nature6 years ago

**. Helloo steemian friend good night all, happy to meet you in this esteem application, okay buddy at this night I want to post the beauty of salatiga bamboo stools dibogor. **

The beauty of nature always gives its own charm, this place can also be used as a good camping ground, because it is close to the spring, this mini waterfall is very famous so many tourists from outside come to see this beautiful pemandagan. I really love this nature live here like giving me second life for me calm atmosphere natural scenery forest united with curung make me feel calm stay here, okay friend hopefully this article useful for us all, please upvote, reblog, and also follow me .
image

#follow me@zaferino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72