Ring Around the Moon

The other week I went for a walk at night and the light emitted from the Moon was amazing. The Moon was so bright, that the clouds around her were lit up. The clouds were thin, and shaped like a circle. The camera was able to capture a little bit what I saw, but the beauty of the circular whirlwind of light could not be fully captured.

IMG_0992[1].JPG

It truly was the Moon with a ring around her of glowing clouds. And the ring went out far wide. Here a picture with a lower exposure, but the ring isn't apparent on this one. But you can still see a bit of the haze the moon has as there is a thin layer of cloud shrouding her somewhat meagerly.

IMG_0990[1].JPG

And it's really more around the edges of the images that you can see a bit of the clouds. It's a shame the camera could not capture it entirely. I'm still learning how to use it optimally. I don't know if there was a way for me to get it in the first place.

IMG_0991[1].JPG

Photos were taken with EDI, my Canon Powershot SX730 HS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76