Green Is Life/First Edition Of Nature Photography

It has always been "#treethursday series" as @macsamm would say.. But I'm gonna drop this one on a Friday.. Fridays happen to be the best day of the week for me as I consider my weekends to be holidays..

I took this photo along a pedestrian path along Stadium Road in PH for those who can relate.

IMG_20180607_115727-01.jpeg

Trees are so much of a beauty to behold. I have lately been addicted to my camera as I capture almost every moment of my day.

Most trees are quite medical but in this part of the world ,our dear trees are sawn into plank.😕. Thanks to few government officials who make it a priority to ensure that the beauty of trees are not totally taken away.

I still remain @essiential. Yeah, often mistaken for @essential. Smiles, you might be pleased to know that my Last name is ESSIEN so I coined my username from that.. Now that's a bit of discovery for some today. Lol

Thanks for stopping by.

Be a member of #STEEMJET today and thank me later.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

That was a great shot my friend

Wow!Thanks man. I'm glad you visited my blog today.. You are one very talented artist I've ever known.. Thanks once again

I'm sorry for not visiting you :( for that i will be following your account from Now on

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28