I Have One Wish For LeBron James + The NBA Rumor Mill Is Heating Up

in #nba6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Lebron Sweepstakes!

Every single day since LeBron James and the Cleveland Cavaliers got swept by the Golden State Warriors in the 2018 NBA Finals I have been following NBA news like a hawk. Decision 3.0 for LeBron is here and let's be honest. His chances of resigning with the Cavs seem slim for a number of reasons I want to discuss. Also let's get into some rumors of other teams trying to add LeBron to their roster for next season. Let the speculation begin!

Which team is the best fit for LeBron?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
US people are crazy to NBA nah! Actually I don't know more about it! It's not very famous here! Anyway I wish your favorite team might win this round of championship!

Cheers~

I wasn't watching the NBA finals, but I'm happy to hear that Lebron got swept. Cleveland fans better not hold their breath. I agree with your assessment that he's going to be anywhere but there. Heck, he's more likely to be on the Sonics than he is to be on the Cavs.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 20.000+ followers.
20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

@humanearl, Firstly tell you that, I'm little fan of Basketball. But I don't know somethings it. I heard before about NBA league. In fact I can't tell anything more.
But I'm a big fan of NFL series. I can guess about NFL than NBA.

Your video is long, but I still watch it even though it is not finished. I like your tutorial, do you use OBS editor?

@humanearl, So sry no any idea for me about that. Because of i'm not a fan this sport.

I'm not well versed on the finer points of basketball that you discussed, but I do know my city and it's sports fans. Boston, would welcome Lebron James with open arms. What better place to finish one's basketball career! I realize that salary caps would prohibit him from getting a max contract if he came to Boston.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86