Two Monsters Are Fighting! The NBA Finals!

in #nba6 years ago

Nba Finals.png

Hey STEEMfam,

I hope you had all a great weekend. In the time this post here appears its already evening in my actual timezone.

Today I want to share you one benefit for being here at this time.
Yes, you saw it already on my thumbnail. Currently, the NBA Finals are running. I don't like just football. Actually, my favorite type of sport is the American Football. Yeah, I am a Seattle Seahawks fan :D. Or maybe it's better to say that I like their quarterback Russell Willson. An extraordinary guy. Not only a great athlete but also as a person from what I can see of course a great man.

And Basketball is also exciting, but because of the different time zones, it makes it hard to follow them. It's not the same when you just look at the result on the internet or if you genuinely saw a game.

And today is the second game of the NBA final Cleveland Cavalier vs. Golden State Warriors.

golden_state_warriors_vs_cleveland_cavaliers_by_aiziku-d8v1vpf.png

Source

Guys, I have two incredible players to watch. No, all of them are great players otherwise they wouldn't play in the NBA, but Cleveland Lebron James and the Warrior Steph Curry are extraordinary. And they showed already in the first game.

11837D52-2C6A-4150-842C-11764D1E6753.JPG

Bought myself a warrior Snapback

Its great to see those athletes performing in such important games.
I think Lebron is the most popular player and he's a beast! What he is doing on the pitch is just incredible; I don't know how to explain it.

He is able to play alone. Ok, of course, he can't, but their style of play is focused on him. When he has the ball, everything can happen. Maybe this is also a weakness, knowing that when you can stop him, then the win is for sure. But you have to stop him in the first place.

Steph Curry, on the other hand, is different. I am also following him on Instagram same as Russell Willson. This guy act as a leader not only from his skills, his throws behind the three-point line are always dangerous as you can see here in that video. What an epic buzzer beater.

He seems to have a blessing charisma. And he knows how to put his teammates in scenes. I am glad that I can watch today the second final game. Not Live guys :D! No misunderstanding​.

Wish you all a great start into the new Week!

Sort:  

We already have had a great start of the week, major coins have made a bottom, we are in an upmove and can see a leg higher and today is my birthday as well😜.

Happy Birthday my friend :)
I wish you all the best. May your dreams come true.
Full upvote from me^^

Thanks buddy.

Nice you are having a good time for the games. Well, my desires for sports died down after my secondary school days.

How is your cute wife doing? I asked about her in your last post but got no response from you.

Is this also part of the Attention contest?

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.33$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

There is always a great rivary between Cleveland Cavalier vs. Golden State Warriors. And the players that are the main attraction for both teams are Lebron James and Steph Curry. but from previous finals the Golden State Warriors always have an edge over Cleveland Cavalier. Steph Curry has always been the forerunner for his team success.

This is a battle between the Western conference and the Eastern conference.

Who can explain it better than you did right now? Nothing to add my friend :)

Hello Ray

I am not much of a Basketball Fan but the name Stephen Curry is one that I have encountered many times.

He is one person who inspires a lot of people, most of my Mentors that i follow online talk about him from time to time and his excellence goes just beyond the game

He is someone who I know more of than Lebron who is considered a Star in the Game.

@ogochukwu

Hey Brother,

thanks for your comment. Yeah, he is an inspiration for so many people I hope to meet him one day to learn more. From what I know he's a Christian​.

Thanks brother from this lovely update, I really have passion for basketball just like yourself though I enjoyed watching football match mostly. Going through the name of the players you mentioned I'm just doing a little run profile on them. Enjoy your day brother.

Check them out, my friend. They are both incredible athletes​.
Wish you also a great day :)

Really cool friend, I don't know you are into basketball too, thought your line is football sine it seems you grew more in it and talked about it more often. I'm able to know more about the American NBA most especially the ongoing final. Thanks for sharing with us, do enjoy your stay there.

Football, American Football and Basketball are the types I like :)
Thanks my friend for your comment.

Not a fan of basketball. Don't know much about the game but I do hear the name of Lebron James.
Do have a splendid week ahead brother .

Thanks my friend :) I will have it :)

I can see you're beginning your week with so much fun already......i dont really know much about NBA but i love the happiness and cheer in the environment when Stephen Curry scored.
He seem to be a very good and skillful player.

Truly he is :)
I am excited seeing him playing. :)

It seems LeBron does not have enough help from his teammates to fight Steph all the way through.

In the last game,​ Lebron Indeed was alone.

Which team you are supporting bro?

Golden State my friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75