Ned got unf****** - Slack? - 294

in #ned5 years ago

Follow me

Originally this post was flagged by Bernie and hidden but Ned was able to get it unflagged.

Is anyone familiar with Slack?

https://get.slack.help/hc/en-us


source

Sunday 10-28

#king
267.979 SP
3,627 VP

Sort:  

Not familiar with it myself, but... hehe i the folks i know who use it seem to be very positive about it!

Why would Bernie flag your post? Why would Ned unflag your post?

Ned got flagged originally by Bernie.

Oh, okay, you were talking about that follow me post. I was like man they are really getting bad going after someone rubbing two dimes together on his post.

Yeah hopefully you didn't jinx me talking about it. lol
I think there are still plenty of haters that would be very upset about the massive 2 cents per post/comment I have made. lol

lol

It seems time to cash out is near. I have seen these signs before. In litecoin. When charlie lee sold his stash and left

I think now is a good time to sell but I do think a buying opportunity is coming eventually.

Cash out of Steem?

afraid so

Why do you think that? I know Ned has been cashing out a lot of Steem. But maybe that's just needed to keep the lights on? (pay for devs etc)

Unless he is paying them years in advance, he doesn't need that kind of cash

Congratulations @mysearchisover! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.
You got more than 16000 replies. Your next target is to reach 16500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71