@ned ‘s hair on my @offgridlife avatar

in #ned6 years ago (edited)

Hmmm... I haven’t quite figured out how to add @ned ‘s hair to my avatar with PicsArt app....

I’ll keep trying but this is what I have so far....

Everything is better with Ned's Hair!!!! Win 20 SBD

Contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@whatsup/everything-looks-better-with-ned-s-hair-20-steem-in-prizes

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-ned-s-hair-on-my-offgridlife-avatar-ipeqxi3q-1536964925586.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Fun, I don't know the app, but it is a transparent png, so you can use imgflip or something simple to put it on nearly any graphic.

Ok thanks I will try it...

Posted using Partiko iOS

it is good !!

Ha ha... you’re too kind

Posted using Partiko iOS

GOOD^^;

HAVE a nice weekend ... from SEOUL.

Thanks you too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Almost funnier this way. Like that art you look at "what does it mean?" hmmm Ned 's hair makes you blind to ... don't know

Yeah... I tried for a while to create layers, copy and paste, creates sticker then just gave up and posted this... people need to fill in the gaps

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79