hair bow

pixiz-11-04-2019-14-57-15.jpg

Good morning my dear members of the steemit community, today I present to you the step by step elaboration of these beautiful hair bows, which makes the girls look even more beautiful.

As I'm still not so practical in the development of hair bows, I decided to guide myself by youtube tutorials, where I loved the following link https://youtu.be/tRk2bzAKDzc, after falling in love with this link I proceeded to review that ribbons had at home to make it, I did not have exactly the ribbons with the colors of the video, so I decided to contrast with the colors that I had available at home.

The first thing that evidences for the selection of the colors is that the white tape is key in all the designs since it gives a contrast of light to the combination of the colors, if you observe the different models shown in the video, they have white tape. Another key point was to combine a single color ribbon, with a print of the same color, you can also combine two different shades of the same color and / or two colors that make an excellent contrast such as purple and pink. Taking into account these parameters I proceeded to choose the colors for the development of my hair bows, as shown in the following image:

cintas.jpg

The measurements were taken from the video as shown in the image below, however the width of the tapes does not all correspond to that of the video for not having at home the availability of the specified width, but this was not inconvenient because the bows were beautiful despite having done it with a narrower tape.

medidas.jpg

In the following image we can see some photos of the step by step elaboration of the hair bows.

paso a paso.jpg

And finally to finish here we have already ready the beautiful bows for the hair.

IMG_20160109_202730.jpg

IMG_20160109_202620.jpg

IMG_20160109_202640.jpg

IMG_20160110_021704.jpg

If you like it give UPVOTE, COMENTA and RESTEEM... Thank you.

I am Marilyn Porteles, mother, wife, industrial engineer, teacher in Mathematics and I like weaving and swimming.

Logo Marilyn.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabianaporteles! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17