#Needleworkmonday Post Preview.

b7c6a69d-e9ec-4190-996e-91fed8bb08e1.jpeg


I am waiting to write a full post until my 3 day patch production frenzy has ended.
I am making Grateful Dead Patches to peddle at a Bluegrass Festival this coming weekend.
The time has come to generate funds for hosting our own Wedding festival this fall.

To my #Needleworkmonday crew, I am sending hugs and will be visiting with votes. I am looking forward to sharing the rest of this story.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very homesteading post Thank you so much My Dear friend

Stoked for the final reveal. Haha!

Very intriguing @borrowedearth - I can't wait 😁

Interesting! Can't wait to see the final outcome. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72