Needlework Monday - SBD GIVEAWAY!!!

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

D4F3820C-B8E0-4DED-9C6E-9479C9F1A31B.jpeg

Yep you read the description correctly! It’s time to give away some SBD to some of our needleworkers!!! Lately I have read comments or replies about how #NeedleWorkMonday has helped change someone’s Steemit journey. There has been mention of how it has helped to make great new friendships and connections with people of like interests and that it’s a nice source for receiving craft related suggestions and solutions.

We want to challenge you all to bring all of these wonderful things to the Steemit forefront and share them with everyone! As we continue to invite others to join us we want to highlight the benefits! Besides that, I’m just in the mood to give my needlework friends some extra Love!!! 😘

56D1A0D4-686A-4746-9F2B-448E5D38CC5E.png

CB8E5D10-EAAF-4346-A39B-C923CED2CC12.jpeg

Requirements for Giveaway

Write a post about:

1) What you love about #NeedleWorkMonday.
2) Name at least two needleworkers that have made an impact on you and why. You can get creative as you like and even find a picture of one of their projects that has inspired you and use that in your post.
3) State why you recommend others to join in on Monday’s!

Post your entry next Monday:

Post your entry next Monday on May 21st! You can use this challenge as your next weeks #NeedleWorkMonday post or you can still do your regular one in addition to this one :)

660692C2-B1F1-49CE-BD48-3CF33D6E9605.png

SBD Prize Pool

The receivers of the SBD will be chosen randomly by a drawing. We will gather up all of the names of those that entered and have met the requirements. Those names will be drawn by @crystalize.

• 1st Name - 15 SBD
• 2nd Name - 10 SBD
• 3rd Name - 5 SBD
• 4th Name - 3 SBD
• 5th Name - 2 SBD

B8F247C6-2ABB-4A61-8754-41F125A4B445.png

Whooo Hoooo!!! Five names will be drawn and announced on Monday May 28th!!! Alright needleworkers start thinking about those two that have inspired you and get to writing!!! 😄

@crystalize and myself will be participating by writing up our own entry but we will not be included in the drawing. We really appreciate you all being with us and making Monday’s a great day here on Steemit!! Let’s have some FUN and continue to encourage and uplift one another!!! ❤️

All photos are from #NeedleWorkMonday posts!

We’re Looking Forward To Reading Your Entries!!!

9857245E-4AD9-4B29-8B75-7E60098C91BD.png

F3027244-0B1D-408D-AED1-657B15E67E0D.png

2AD2DF16-A855-4E8F-849F-AC4E1C759CAD.png

8BAAE613-5DAE-4D06-81BC-1D4D042CF6DA.gif

3ABFB6B9-C625-4DD3-848A-6A5E788BB3AA.png

D74216FC-504A-4DF5-BD00-E0E05EBEB717.png

36C3CA27-C416-4EF9-A971-1E7949BE1909.png

Logo/Banner created by @rigaronib!

Sort:  

That's a wonderful initiative @crosheille !

I know I've met some wonderful and interesting people #needleworkmonday !

Thank you @cryptocariad!! I’m so glad you like the initiative!

It’s the same for me! I have met so many wonderful talented people!!!! 😊

Wow a great contest i will call my grandma for this because she has serious skill out there in needle work.

Thank you! That would be awesome! We’d love to have her post her work with us on Monday’s if she’s here on Steemit! 😃👌🏽

What a great giveaway! I am new to this community but I like it a lot! In fact, I am looking forward to #needleworkmonday every week since it inspires me to work on my projects to completion! Thank you @crosheille and @crystalize for hosting this!

Thank you!! I am excited to do this!!! I am so impressed and proud of what you all post every week!!! 😍😃 I am glad that it inspires you to get working on your projects!! It really does the same for me!!! It is my pleasure ~ 😊💕

Ooh ooh I see froggy there 🐸 Hehe.. thank you @crosheille and @crystalize for your putting this together and for your generosity! You guys have big, big hearts! 💗💗💗

😄😉 Yep I had to add handsome froggy up there!! You are very welcome!! We are happy to do this! 😘

What a lovely, inspiring idea! Lots to think about, look forward to the entries next week.

Thank you! I was really hoping this would inspire everyone!!! I’m looking forward too!! 😊

I've been away for awhile, and I'm excited to get back to my #needleworkmonday posts! I've got a couple needleworker's in mind already.

Hey there! It’s good to see you here!! 😃 I’m looking forward to reading yours!!! 😉

Thank you!!! Yay I’m so glad to hear that!! 😃

Im in!

I saw one of your dtube videos and now when I read your blog, the voice I read it in sounds different. I can hear a beat and a rhythm in your words that I couldn't hear before.

Gotta get my needle ready...

Yay!! So glad you’ll participate!!! 😃

Lol that’s so funny! Now you have a voice to match the blog!!! 😄

This is really cool!
Resteeming in the hope that more people will discover this group!

Thank you!!! I really appreciate it!!! 😃😉💕

How nice!!! And I love the image that you have made with all of our images! I am looking forward to next Monday and doing this 💚💚💚

Thank you!! I had fun putting that image together!! I am so proud of everyone’s work!! 🤗💗

Yay! I’m looking forward to reading your post!!

Neat! A contest! I look forward to reading all the posts next Monday!

Yes!! I am excited about this challenge and reading all of the entries!!! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28