Crochet with @Jicrochet

I love knitting, today I bring my projects, some completed and others in process. I hope you can enjoy them.



Happy #needleWorkMonday. I hope you are well, having good times and enjoying what you like to do, involving all the senses and experiencing healthy benefits.

The threads that remain of the projects, I reserve them, and then use them for minor and useful projects. Today I share with you how to make cup markers

Foldaway Bag
Ideal bag to carry inside the handbag. It is for when we are shopping, we can take it out and put the purchases.


2.png


Hat for girl
The hat I made for a girl's gift.




Babies booties
Project in process, for completing the details of hearts and ties.



Necklaces

  • Chocker, project in process. Just need to sew the button.
  • To make the other necklace, first I inserted the beads into the yarn, and then I wove chains, and every ten chai I wove in one of them taking a bead and so on.



Cardigan
Project in process. By completing one of the sleeves.




Thank you for dedicating a space of your time to read the post. If there are any questions, please ask in the comments section below..

Text and images: By @jicrochet

Sort:  

Nice project, it is always nice to see that entrepreneur spirit in action !! 😝
Keep it up!! Wish you the best!

That's a great variety of projects @jicrochet ! You have been very busy.
I like all the work you show today.
I especially like that mesh bag you can keep inside the pouch - it's very neat idea ! 😊

Un gran saludo, gracias por pasar y comentar mis creaciones. Tengo muchos proyectos abiertos, y en mi mente un sin fin que quiero hacer. El bolso me encantó es fácil de hacer, uan idea genial para regalo y para llevar las compras de una manera original.

Me gusta ese bolso , está hermoso, eres toda uma artista maravillosa.

Gracias...si ese proyecto fue todo un reto, y además super útil y cool

All your works are lovely, and you are very prolific! The foldable bag is the best. So cute and practical. I have never thought of crocheting a little bag for a bag :-D
The light cardigan fits you very well and I cross my fingers that you finish the second sleeve fast (I have many one-armed projects which are waiting for me to knit/crochet the second sleeve, the second one is always boring)

Thank you for commenting. If the bag is great and also original. I had trouble finishing the sleeve of the cardigan, it is a project that I made very fast, I did it in a week, and when I reached the second sleeve I stopped. I hope to complete this week.

I am on a kick with the idea of crocheting bags! I like your cardigan!

😊Thanks for comment. Regards

I really liked your projects. set for baby and cap wonderful !! I like the necklace with the beads, I've never done this. cardigan is just gorgeous !!!!!! be sure to show us it in its finished form!

Thanks for comment. I'm glad you liked my projects. I'm sure I'll be showing the completed cardigan

Nice work @jicrochet! My favorite is the cardigan :)

I can't stop looking at the hat @jicrochet! It is so cute. And boy you have lots of thread wool!

Thanks for comment. I enjoy knitting a lot. Regards

Ooo I enjoyed looking at your projects @jicrochet, especially the foldaway bag and babies booties. The foldaway bag is so practical and useful and the babies booties are sooo cute. Thank you for sharing!

Thanks... :) :) :)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87