NEEDLEWORKMONDAY: REVIEWING MY PATTERNS AVAILABLE AS RAVELRY DOWNLOADS

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Hello everybody,

All my WIP's was stopped. Last Friday night I was brought to the emergency hospital.

We were at the temporary office that time. When I stood up to buy some food stuff at the 2nd flr., I felt excruciating pain on my right knee, I almost fell down, the customers eating at that time hurriedly catched and helped me to just sit down.

So, hubby called my son to fetch us. Then the utility boy got the wheel chair. Helped us to board the Taxi. I was crying and shouting especially when my right leg must be stepped in the taxi, oh my horrible pain.

When we were at the emergency, the doctor only prescribed a pain reliever and recommend for laboratory test.

We went home, thankful the pain subsided a little. So, until today just park my hook, no crochet activity.

I got the lab test, it's good my blood sugar just within the normal range. But, bad news, my cholesterol and uric acid is way up high. Hmm, better be serious to change my lifestyle especially my diet.

Because I've nothing to do, I tried to open my Ravelry account which I haven't open since 2015, change password for I can't remember it anymore.

This was my Classic Granny Tunic, posted last April 9, 2015 which was fave 108x,with 32 sales on that year, this pattern is $4 USD till now.

Summer Tunic posted last March 25, 2015, faves 57x. Pattern downloadable for free

Two in one Tunic...no picture as of now, cannot be uploaded in many tries... faves 16x. Pattern downloadable for free.

Picot Skirt Plus...no picture here as of now...faves16x. Pattern downloadable for free.

Happy to read the message....

I can't find a link, the letters in the smartphone, too small, hard time to read.

As I checked my Ravelry Store, am happy there are still downloading my pattern, the latest was on Feb 08, 2019 - Picot Skirt Plus.

Just until here for now, must be early to bed. May you visit those patterns and be inspired.

Thanks for dropping by...
Manifesting: "I AM...NOW, LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE So be it So it is."
@jurich60

Thank you @crosheille and @muscara for this day devoted to needlework here in STEEMIT.

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of STEEMIT!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Health has some painful ways of telling us to stop and take notice, @jurich60.

Hope you feel better soon

Thanks @cryptocariad that's true. My right knee is okey okey right now just little pain when I step on wrong direction. Limping when I walk, I can't stretch it straight yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope your knee feels better soon! Now you can post all your new patterns and stuff on Ravelry while you recover. Rest well!

Yes, thank you @jamethiel I truly need rest

Posted using Partiko Android

Sipag naman ng ate..

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish you well. You do beautiful work. Thanks for sharing your patterns.

Thank you, too...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ang galing naman ng green blouse mo.. Napagtyagaan mo te yung design..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88