NeedleworkMonday - "Mission Accomplished!"

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemians! At last my handy pouch is done!

At first, I had second thoughts on what to with it. Will ot be a doily or a wrist bag?

1554576545401.jpg

Well, @jurich60 suggested that a pouch would be more convenient so I could just hang it when I ride my motorcycle.
FB_IMG_1554694337170.jpg

So here it is!

Photo taken using my mobile RedMi4x Camera 360

Thank you for your upvotes! God bless...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good decision to work it into a pouch, this is not only beautiful but also useful 😍 Pattern and colors are lovely. Thank you for sharing

Indeed it's very useful and stress reliever at the same time. Thanks for the visit @neumannsalva! God bless!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! hayan kahit saan makarating ang pouch sabit sabit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo nga eh, tnx for your suggestion!

Posted using Partiko Android

hopefully matuto din ako neto one day then gawa ako mga dress ko at mga anakis ko hehe. galing po niyan gantsilyo 👏😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Very pretty pouch! The colors and pattern looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84