Needleworkmonday

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Second Try... Needleworkmonday

I am trying to work with jean yarn.. a couple weeks after I crochet, but my hands was hurting just for a few stitches....

This pass week I had a couple of trying... my first was knitting on a round loom... my hands was hurting almost the same as crocheting...

Then I try other way...

To do this is a easy way...

So this is my base... I don't finished this project yet... but hope show you for the next #needleworkmonday

.

I want to make a hand bag, I will use for the rest tshirt yarn... so we will see ...

The photos are mine, I use a Samsung Galaxy J8 ... that was.. still the process

Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 2.86% upvote from us for your 365 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hello @tahiaarq, sorry that your hands are hurting - that denim looks like hard work, I'm glad you found an easier way! 😍
Do you want a share in the raffle? Comment on my post if you do!

Thank you!! For you support... I don't know about raffle... but sure I want a share... 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you leave a comment on my post please? 😍

I am trying... but my internet connection it is that bad... so you post don't load properly... still trying... 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you for the support.. and the cake!!! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you weaving the yarn now? Does it work bettter? I always found thick yarn so exhausting to use, it is really hard on the fingers.

Well was easier, and I wanted for a bag base a close-stitch ... this one work for both... to me working with the loom and letting the yarn a little bit loose it is easier for the fingers...
Thank you for your support and comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15