Needlework Monday – Bag finished

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Hi, my Steemit colleagues on hobby !!!

  Today is the #NeedleworkMonday!!! Last week I finished my work on the bag. I crocheted two handles for the bag. Then I slid each bag handle in half and sewed it.

image

image

Now the handles for the bag looked more durable.

image

It remains only to sew them to the bag. That's what happened!

image

It is clear that Rex liked it :)))) Me too! It is much more convenient than before. I thought that the knitted handles would be too soft and would slide off the shoulder. It turned out no! I am much more comfortable now to walk with this bag.

image

I wish you creative inspiration and look forward to your work !!!


@tali72

#NeedleworkMonday by @crosheille

Sort:  

I loved your bag when I first saw it - and with the shoulder strap it's much easier to wear. Unique and useful :)

That's what I love about needlework and other DIY: you think about what you need and how you could do it and can actually do that!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much! Yes you are right. Of course, you can take money and buy something suitable. but when you do it yourself, it is both pleasant and economical :)

Nice handy work..
I like your bag.
Very nice

thank! I am pleased to!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Носи её с удовольствием. Мне очень понравилась сумочка )

большое спасибо, дорогая! я рада, что тебе нравится мой Рекс :) именно сейчас я действительно ношу ее с удовольствием. до этого она у меня висела мешком и было не очень удобно :)

thank you :)

Hey, Rex looks really really happy with new handles :DDD
It' great that a simple improvement like knitted handles can make daily life so much more convenient :DDD

hee hee hee :)))) you are absolutely right !!!!

The straps look great with the bag @tali72 and I'm sure Rex loves it too :) It looks great on you!

thank you so much!!!! Rex and I are very happy with the result :)

Yeahhhh congratulations: you have done it. I love the bag and the cool dog Rex and the soft handle is perfect. And it fits perfectly with your lovely skirt (I recognised it from last week <3)

thank you my dear! Yes, it so happened that I was in that skirt :) I was not at all sure that the crocheted handles would be practical. To be honest, I was expecting a complete fiasco as a result. I am very glad that I spent my time for a reason and that you like the bag !!!!

I should come for lessons:))

Posted using Partiko Android

hee hee hee :)))) come on !!!! I will teach you how to make mistakes when knitting. I can do it well! :))))))

Hahaha...thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04