Needlework Monday – Work on crochet bags

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Hi, my Steemit colleagues on hobby !!!

  Today is the #NeedleworkMonday!!!

I hope that you are all well and that the past week has been calm. I continue to work with my wardrobe and crochet souvenir small bags.

image

To keep the bags in shape, my husband and I came up with a Velcro stitch to the bags - a textile fastener.

image
a source

image

image

image

It slows down my work a bit, but I still have a lot of time. Now I have 13 handbags and I am working on the next one.

image


I wish you creative inspiration and look forward to your work !!!

@tali72

#NeedleworkMonday by @crosheille

Sort:  

These little wallets are so so cute!!! And the little pompoms make me smile :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

these pom-poms look like noses to me )))))

They do! :-D

Posted using Partiko Android

Какая ты рукодельница! Мне очень они понравились!

по крайней мере что-то оригинальное. мы всю голову сломали, что привезти ребятам, у которых все есть :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Adorable for coins 😉

hee hee :))) I will put there a small handmade soap - this is for gifts!

Aaah even more special, bravo! Totally awesome, Mama!

@tali72
cute little bag

thank you!

so adorable with the pom pom ball on top

thanks!!! :)

These are so cute!!!

thanks! :)

Good idea to use the Velcro and the bags are super cute. I love the pom-poms, and you will make your friends happy with these gifts. 💕
(And to answer your comment on my post, my father is still very ill and in hospital)

Oh, my dear !!! I'm very sorry for that. I wish you a lot of strength !!!

Thank you so much and I really need the strength <3

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

thanks!!!!!!

Howdy tali72! how do you get the velcro on there, do you sew it? What are you going to do with all those bags?

we will go to France to visit and want to bring presents. There will be many new acquaintances and we want to show attention to them. in these small bags we put the soap we want to make ourselves.

oh that sounds like a wonderful idea tali72! I love that idea.

Thanks!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94