February 11, 2019 - Needleworkmonday - getting ready for tomorrow’s appointment

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

image

Quilt that the wife is making . She has to be running out of material. Its been some time since she has purchased some. We will have to see what we can do about that. The amount of sewing that goes into one of these quilts is increadable . The freehand designs takes awhile to learn. Practice pulling out thread that is not right and redoing it. She no longer spends that much time anymore pulling thread.

If you get time look at the tab #neddleworkmanday and #needlework there is some good things there and you can share your talent and knowledge there.


Today is Monday and I have the Hospice nurse comming later today. Nurse Steve, LOL he was here Friday. They do a good job. They also have direct access to the doctor. He had to call to get approval on a medication. They also have an app that cross references my medication list for adverse affects. Modern medicine who who have guessed.
I also have to see if my CT Scan is in the system so I can review it before my oncologist appointment tomorrow. I need to make sure I have all the questions ready. Nothing worse then leaving then finding out you have unanswered questions.

I am hoping to share some pictures of the Oncology Nursing Staff tomorrow. I don’t know how the appointments are going to be structured. So tomorrow would be a good time for some pictures.
I am curious on how the monitoring will take place.


One more thing

IF YOU ARE USING YOUR OWNERS KEY YOU ARE WRONG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Use your posting key. Keep your OWNERS Key safe and secure

Scammers are trying to steel your account.

wolfhart

Sort:  

I love the colours of the quilt.
Hope all goes well with your treatment.

The quilt came out nice.
I hope it goes well also. It will be a tuff couple of months. We will get through it
Thank you

I love the quilt mrs wolff is doing a great job!
I think she deserves some New fabric for valentines day Haha

Tomorrow is D-Day again, I am praying for good numbers⭐️

Yes we have to get her so more fabric
I have the CT report and will post it here in a couple minutes.
I need the oncologist to explain some of it

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34