An owl, firefly and a penguin walk into a bar...

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)
Ok, maybe not in the bar, they are taking a plane instead but you got to admit this would be a good start of a great joke. I have gotten a couple of more orders and my products are flying all over the world. This time, they are going to USA and Malaysia. Let's see what I made and for whom...

Heading to America are Toby and Firefly and off to Malesia Bert goes. Thank you @dreemsteem and @zord189 for ordering my products and allowing me to brag to my friends how I export all over the world :) Your products will be in the mail tomorrow morning and the post lady assures me that since they are going by plane, you should receive them in the next seven days.

Penguin Toby loves hugs, he learned that hugs are great from his snowman friend Olaf. Toby is very huggable and sweet. Soft and gentle. A perfect companion for sleepy times when you need someone to watch over you.


Firefly wanted to have a shiny tail so people could distinguish her from a normal fly. She got her wish, her tail sparkles which makes her very happy. Some say she is so happy now that she is fulfilling wishes herself.


Everyone knows owls are wise, Bert is not only wise but relaxing. By wearing Bert on your eyes when you sleep, you get to that peaceful and gentle dream place much sooner and much easier. Sometimes people do not want to take Bert off their face.


(I did get some other orders too but I am not allowed
to talk about them. It is a secret, so shhhh!)


If anyone of you is interested in buying my products, please keep the following things in mind:

  • all products are handmade
  • materials used are eco and vegan friendly
  • shipment cost is split 50-50
    (feel free to ask me how much it would cost for your country)
  • products include toys, jewelry, keychains, magnets and sleeping masks
  • to order, contact me directly on discord or in the server InformationFindingChannel where my shop is
  • you pay with SBD by transferring it to my steemit wallet
  • prices are in euros and dollars but SBD amount fluctuates so always contact me before paying so we do the math together

Current prices are:

  • toys: 7 euros (8.2something dollars)
  • necklaces: 9 euros (10.5something dollars)
  • keychains: 7 euros (8.2something dollars)
  • magnets: 7 euros (8.2something dollars)
  • sleeping masks: 6 euros (7.something dollars)

OH! Let's play a little game!

Whoever continues the joke that I started with my title gets free shipping on their next order. Ready, set, go and make me laugh! :)

WHAT TO ORDER?

You can check some of my products in the following posts:
Any product can be in a different color but I also work on order so if you have a picture or an idea what you would like, I could probably make it. I am super amazing in that way lol.

I make your wishes come true!


KEEP YOUR SMILE ON!

All images used in this post are mine and you cannot use them without my permission. Thank you.


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zen-art 💚 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow! This works of yours are so beautiful
Nice job @zen-art

Thank you for your sweet words 💚

Your creations are so pretty, I like the little sleeping masks especially. I have seen a lot lately that people do not value the hard work that goes into handmade items. I am sad that you have found that too. Your prices are actually lower than I expected them to be, given the work you must put in.

Thank you for your appreciation and support, yeah, prices are lower than they should be but if they were higher, I would have no customers hihihi

That is a tough dilemma. Maybe one day you could raise them a little, quality work takes time and people surely must appreciate that.

Nice job. Thanks for sharing. Sleeping masks are a great idea for a gift.

People like to give them as presents, yes. Thanks for stopping by 💚

You ARE super amazing at what you do!! Wow look at you Go! Congratulations on more orders! I absolutely adore that sleeping mask!! 😍

It's adorbs! Haha, cant wait for it to arrive

I bet you can’t! 😄

Thank you, you are so sweet! 💚

Always~ ☺️💕

Yay! Can't wait for my owl sleeping mask to arrive! Haha It's so cute. Thanks @zen-art

I am looking forward to you getting it too 💚

Congratulations on your orders and how cute are these?! ♥

Thanks, they really are cute 💚

What a creative little business you have there and I love the products, very sweet and the quality is clear to see. I'm really inspired, so good on you @zen-art and your business will grow exponentially on Steemit! You go girl! ;-)

Thank you for the encouragement and your sweet words of support 💚

You're most welcome Zen. :-)

I 😍 Bert and Toby! Your work is soo neat and tidy and amazing! You are really creative @zen-art. Thanks for sharing and congrats on your worldwide exports!

They are so lovable, I know 💚 Thanks for stopping by 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73