Dont Mind me, just adding Dclick ads to my steem posts to gain even more passive income, perfect thing for neoxian.city members dont you think?

in #neoxian5 years ago

Just adding @dclick ads to my steem posts, giving me even moire passive income from my steem blog. With myviews I can geta few SBD a week actually if I add enough adsd to my posts. I could probably geta lot more if I found out how to use the 'script" feature to auto ad ads in all my posts, if thats possiuble,. Manual addiungthem may be necisary for now

https://www.dclick.io/monetize Be sure to have your steemconnect ready to login, and I know @steemconnect uses some sort of "keychain" integration using the extension of @yabapmatt i still dont understand exactly how that syncs up but it does and lets you login to @dclick (Maybe oen day steemconnect wont trigger keychain to come up every time as im sure it must be confusing to newer users.

WOW Ive already made $5 ! I better ad more ads to my posts to accumulate even more money!

How much can YOU make from Dclick ads oin your posts? I ALSO like SPENDING money on the ad campaigns that reach a LOT of users and they are all steemians! so for advertising steem engine tokens its perfect!

Here I will make a 1 steem ad campaign for the ASS token

OK done now there is an ad that will play throughout steemit costing me 1 steem. Sometimes users use dclick and pay for a @booster upvote or another bidbot and end up on the trending front page, and my @dclick ad (Like for @onethousandtoken ) ends up on the front page of steemit.,com piggybacking off another persons post just trying to maximize their steem passive income earnings!

Just look at how successful this ad for @steemspeak https://steemspeak.com discord was!

I laughed when someone said @dclick could become the Adsense of steem, but I se now, if steem does grow as large as reddit which it could in a decade, then yes adsense might offer to BUY a future dclick that is far more advanced

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99