I finally got some Brave browser BAT token payments in Litecoin as I requested in my UpHold Account - & after converting back to 42 BAT & withdrawing as BCH for a few cents I have $9 in BCH in my Steem-Engine account

in #neoxian5 years ago

Honestly they oiwe me a LOT more BAt and we should not let them get away with promising so much!

I am owed soi much more BAT tokens but OHHH welll we will just WAIt. BBrave browser falls apart day by day and i am about to switch back to chrome but this payment has me hanging on :D

They made me wait so long and gave SO many run arounds, that ya knwo what? Fuck Brave and yeah, go signup to get as many BAt tokens as you can from them but fuck them and try to find as many EXPLOITS as possible, like paying YOURSELF with the stupid tips, so you can actually USE them and cash them out :D Well Its ok.. you CAn finally get paid as I prove here below...

But Its like they are trying toi do everything possible to make the payments late and when I finally got 45 BAt, when I am owed hundreds of BAT by now, I get the $9 in LTC here

Ok maybe i will calm down now that i see I can actually convert it back to BAt and maybe get a better withdraw fee rate

Also i just added bank account and if i can get $9 in my BANK I will be happy... but this is crypto! I should get that shit NOW or its not really litecoin

k so now i have BAT

i wanted to keep it a steem engine compatible currency like LTC or BCH but oh well into poloniex you go

HAH WAIt a second... Ok I couldnt exchange it to BCh but after its BAt i can WITHDRAW as BCH and now I can do it basicaly for a few cents!

Ok NOW BACK into steem engine you go! haha I had to convert steem engine address with cashaddr converter tool tho https://cashaddr.bitcoincash.org/

OK well now I just wait... my steem engine balance can be seen by anyone here https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=ackza to track the progress of my Bitcoin Cash transfer ,

its at $0 now but if any BCh shows up that will mean this Uphold wallet and Brave browser actually pays out!

Apparently I have 5 more BAT i was just able to claim. Ill be tipping it to my own twitter accounts :D

Signup here and get me some referral moneys: and get ur own link for signing up! LOL :D You must download BRAVE DEVELOPER and enable BAt rewards ad mode to get paid! https://brave.com/zac552

Apparently Ive gotten 3 people to click and signup so far and maybe thats why I got the 48 BAT that actually was paid to me when they were supposed to pay me hundreds of BAt by now that never showed up :D Oh well we will see if that BCh ever showed up from Uphold!

Sort:  

What do you think EOS will eventually be worth $ 200? And if so what do you mean for a period? Thank you

Hi, @ackza!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71