Just bought 200 more steem, to deposit into steem engine + new TASKs using task.steemwhales.com to promote many steem-engine and EOS related projects

in #neoxian5 years ago

WHAT will I use this for hmmm IMAGINE all the FUNCTIONAL steem engine tokens, like INV and TASK i can buy! I can create so many accounts and have peopel lined up to do tasks to create a massive company, creating tasks liek promoting ref links to then get me paid to then buy more TASKs to do more tasks! EVENTUALLY I will have enough tasks so peopel can earn a good $5 to $20 a day doing tasks... ONE day..

New TASK for a lot of tweets ive been doing is availablenow on https://task.steemwhales.com

Look at all those beautiful tasks

I have paid for over 40 interactions on twitter for some of these TASKs so that I can REALLY promote Steem and Steem engine like THIS tweet

https://twitter.com/synergysponsor/status/1159248362157174784

StillWaitingIMRPOVED2019FINAL2-STEEMENGINEtext.gif

when i wake up i should see at least 40 likes retweets and comments on that post! HAH I should end up with an army of steemians with very interesting crypto twitter feeds! Maybe 1 of my tasks should be to go do organic comments likes on popular cryptocurrency twitter accounts!

SO MUCH can be done here and I will keep bringing MORE people here and creating MORE tasks to do, and I will see how much i can make BACK off that ONE click of a referal link promoted via TASK... ONE $5 referral link click for cashapp, or maybe an even better referral click from Varo or Chime can get me a $5 to $500 in bonuses, and I am looking forward to making enough money from this system to fund THOUSANDS of TASKs . Thanks to @dtube creator @heimindanger we can actually create our own Zendesk or Salesforce CRM or Monday.com built on steem blockchain like @surfyogi and @mughat and @stellabelle and others and I have always dreamed we could have but am so excited now that it is finally here! Microtasking for steem is just so awesome, and the TASK token can raise in price to allow workers to earn a fair wage, and issuing of new TASK can maybe be given in discount to people who buy in bulk and stake it.

https://task.steemwhales.com Trade the TASK token here https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=TASK

Sort:  

Sounds very interesting hope it work out great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06