Neoxian city: ZZANM sold now : My minnow status

in #neoxian5 years ago (edited)

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErY9cHd5YjMgRa88ymnaQFQoMZjfZjR3LNBQntTsQ5CHdtYBYbXvnJPtUBzXqUSDcBhdYymWuN1BEVRbS87DhkSxQM68uAxpmihb.gif


Hello one and all, its something I do although there are others ways about it but i just like to do it this way.


So what I do that has other ways to do it is this. I like making posts on every new platforms or frontends on steemit although one could just use their tags and one could post across upto to five (5) platforms/ frontends on steemit as it (steemit.com) only allows five (5) tags per post.


With the way these platforms are coming up, i think steemit.com needs to increase the space for tags. Five (5) tags would not be enough soon and going across all frontends manually would be tasking.


Now tags are more valuable than it use to be. So use your tags on steemit.com wisely as you earn some token using the right tag.


In this post, I am using the Neoxian city platform which is https://www.neoxian.city. Check it out when you can and it will be a good thing to purchase some neoxian token and stake to start earning more of its token.



ZZANM onboard

I just bought few zzanm to join the zzan miners when staking of its miner begins. You can go get yours now for 10 steem pegged as at the time of this post. I found out staking of the miner begins in a month time and we would be notified a day before its time.

Most Importantly

Screenshot_2019-07-09-04-42-38-1.png


On steemd.com, I am 287 days old on steemit...Awesome! And now i just got a comment from Steemitboard celebrating my Minnow status.


This is a great achievement for me on this platform as I could stay put due to some great friends who supported me through and through, most especially Sir @r2cornell, a man with a great heart, I love you sir and thank you sir.
Congratulations are in order for my new status...YAY!



PS

Please, join me in the seven77 movement for steem on twitter pioneered by @nathanmars. Also make sure you tag my user name when you do.


THANK you one and all.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations on making minnow status.

And a warm welcome to neoxian.city

Congratulations @ajorundon
BTW, why not support us back and vote for our witness?
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

Congrats on your minnow status!! You are kicking ass!! Thanks for the tip as well I didn't know about neoxian!!

P. S. I found you through the red fish power up league!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89