THE EVENING SKY SUN SETSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #neoxian5 years ago

When I went home today, it was almost evening when I returned home, at that time the sun was setting, then I saw the sunlight turned red around, it became very beautiful and the view around the nature stood on a bridge.There were many more people on this bridge. They also took pictures of the sun and enjoyed the beautiful view of the sun.!
AHIHI_COLLAGE1565716065813.png

▶▶▶▶▶▶▶▶▶◀◀◀◀◀◀◀◀◀

I am akhi-moni,I live in Dhaka City, Bangladesh,I am a BBA first year student at Dhaka Asian University.I like to read story books.I love to take care of the animals and plants during my leisure time,And enjoy the beauty of nature and enjoy photography.

I would like to thank those who have always supported me and their support that I have come this far.!
▶▶▶▶▶▶▶▶▶◀◀◀◀◀◀◀◀◀
This post was created entirely using #neoxian.Very supportive #neoxiancity Many thanks for letting them know.!

If you like my post and photography, then you can #follow me @akhimoni

Very helpful steemit & weku discord server.

gratefulvibes-community➡
https://discord.gg/tyDTw6
r2cornell ➡
https://discord.gg/ZCVKMq
Facebook ➡
https://m.facebook.com/?_rdr
Twitter ➡
https://mobile.twitter.com/home
✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✴✴✴✴

Sort:  

Very beautiful sunset. The colors are spectacular

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Hello @akhimoni, thank you for contributing to RealityHubs.

Nice picture of the sunset. Adding more details and multiple images of what you photo you are sharing in the post would have been better.

We are looking forward to your next contribution.

How to make your own unique review? Check Here

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

RealityHubs Moderator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71