Top 5 undervalued hunts boosted by me [ 12 July 2019]

in #neoxian5 years ago

Hi Buddy, What's up? I hope you are doing great & having a Good Time. Yeah! I had another great day and Let's have a quick look at my today's work. There are around 167 Hunt has been posted by our Smart Working Hunters and I really appreciate their effort.


source

So, Without making further delay. Let's jump to it-
1- d3D Sculptor: Digital sculpting tool that combines 3D modeling, texturing
2.- AIS - BigTop: Game-Changing - Practical, Autonomous Mobile Robot
3.- Vibe Boost: An interactive digital museum of video-based art
4- Smart Lock Pro + Connect: August Smart Lock Pro + Connect for smart homes

5-
7-

If you love reading about new invention and technologies devices then you should start from above hunts they all are great and helpful for humankind and I am damn sure you gonna enjoy.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14