Daily Delegation - Day 11 (1,000x2 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago (edited)

Hacker_logo_sh.png

Today we have another sad tale from @qam2112. You see @qam2112 comes from a small village in madeupland, he struggles by without enough money for food to feed his made up family (RIP his made up wife). A truly tragic tale and I really hope my delegation of 1,000 NeoXAg helps you out.

And then we have @ironshield winning again....

I'd really like to see a few more faces participating in the contest and I'd be open to some suggestions for getting a few more pairs of eyes reading these posts and joining in. At the end of the day this contest is about bringing new faces into the Neoxian City and keeping them here and right now I'm not sure I'm achieving that. I've been promoting these posts and posting them on the contestkings discord but was only able to bring in three entries yesterday all from people who have already won at least once. I'm all for having repeat winners and having entries with engaging answers but it would be nice to see a new face each day.

Anyways back to the contest, it's real simple, I'm delegating 1,000 NeoXAg for 30 days everyday until people are no longer interested in the contest. All you have to do is convince me why you deserve the delegation. Just leave a comment and tell me why I should pick you. Bonus points if you tag me on the Neoxian City Discord

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I'll keep winning until I'm tired of winning! I'm resteeming this for more exposure, maybe we'll see some more participation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Top man ty. Cant understand why more people are not entering. Gonna start spreading the word keep up the good work

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @bwar,
I'll like for you to delegate the 1,000 NeoXAg not to me but to the community I initiated called @upvotebuilders.

It is an SP delegation based community for which members receive boosted upvotes once daily according to their membership level. Members are free to upgrade, downgrade and undelegate anytime they pease.

To further support our members we run 2 contest monthly for which winners receive next level upvotes or full upvote for a month. This is helping to encourage members to engage and encourage other members.

Some members have been donating SBI and other tribe tokens to help all community members as a whole.

Your delegation for a month will not just reward one user but a community of over 90 members as of today.

Thank you in anticipation that you support us. I am very sure our members will be appreciative of your support.

sounds like a good initiative, I will check it out

Thanks a lot @bwar, we're counting on you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings! @bwar I am now staked 500 Plus neoxian.

As I promise @bwar thank you.

Congratulations @bwar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

It's hard to get a bunch of engagement here within 24 hours especially. I just got up to do my contest kings and this is already expired. Change it to at least a 3 day or 7 day format. Also use steem-bounty as well. Promote on twitter etc. Send doggodfroglog 1k neoxian

Well today went pretty well. I just want enough people entering where I can make really poor decisions on who to delegate to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70