Daily Delegation - Day 3 (1,000 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago (edited)

Hacker_logo_sh.png

Lots of entries today and have decided to pick out two accounts for delegation. I may do this on occasion but my plan is to maintain doing 1 delegation each day. I try to power up 1,000 NeoXAg but maybe if this contest keeps going well, I will have to ramp up and start powering up 2,000 NeoXAg. We'll see how things go.

My first delegation of the day is to @captain.palnet, this is someone who supports a lot of people I interact with on a daily basis out there in the Steemit ecosystem. @captain.palnet is currently adding users for long term upvotes. If you want to win one of those, I recommend joining the Neoxian City discord.

Next up we have the very sad tale of @qam2112 who's dying wife's last wish was for me to delegate 1,000 NeoXAg to him. The tale pulled on my heart strings for roughly 2 seconds before I read the disclaimer... Your tactics put a smile on my face so I had no choice but to choose you as a winner!

I had two entries come in after I had already decided on today's winner so I will be including both of them as entries for tomorrow's delegation. @swedishdragon76 nominated @bearbear613 and @jonsnow1983 hoped in after I mentioned the contest on discord but since it's not fair to them that I had sneakily made my decision before then, I will include both entries tomorrow.

Tons of entries today. Thank you to @chrismadcboy2016, @contrabourdon, @cloudblade, @stokjockey for entering, there are going to be lots and lots of delegations so keep on trying!

Anyways back to the contest, it's real simple, I'm delegating 1,000 NeoXAg for 30 days everyday until people are no longer interested in the contest. All you have to do is convince me why you deserve the delegation. Just leave a comment and tell me why I should pick you. There will probably be some bonus points for people who reenter today.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I’m trying i’m trying to enter :)

Cheers Bro you have a heart. Mrs sends her regards from beyond the grave lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope this delegation brings you peace and closure.

Greetings! @bwar first of all I am so proud of the people who made the tribe because it is really helpful specially when the hardfork coming this August 27 I think all the tribe are helpful I think. And I wish you all the best to pick me and enter me to your contest I really love to help small fishes like me so help me god.

All sized fishes are good fishes

Yes! @bwar with corresponding efforts...

First of all thank you for your generosity, 2nd am very grateful that you choose my bet who to delegate since day 1, its @mermaidvampire. Now, am coming back and nominate @olivia08 be delegated with 1,000 NeoXAg. This hard working househelp from Saudi Arabia is also worthy for her perseverance in starting from the bottom up here in Steem Blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Thank you to much dear sister

Posted using Partiko Android

Good afternoon @bwar.
Keep it up. A person like you is really needed in this community.
Thank you @jurich60 for your recommendation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the suggestion @olivia08

I would like to nominate @steemterminal and @heyhaveyamet because the hard work helping new accounts is very important, and we can use all tge help we can get !

plankton are people too!

Yes they are and with the upcoming fork it’s also needed to educate even more. We do this every day. I was Welcomed with great advice too so just paying it forward

We help everyone who needs it, after the introduce yourself tag is used ! Handpicked no bots

I missed the last one. I want to build up my steemit power and make more content. Trying to figure everything out before HF21 hits but think I'm prepared. Trying to learn about the bots people use for curation so I can set up some tag specific/curated votes with my tokens but I'm not much of a coder. I would use my vote power to trail that after I figure it out

I like it, you are slower turning into a mad coder...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75