Daily Delegation - Day 39 (1,000 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago

Bwar_Daily.png

Apologies for the ultra late post. I got a bit wrapped up in the new Path of Exile league after work and totally spaced on posting. Tonight's post will be short and sweet as a result.

First up @gingbabida 's delegation is up. Hope you made good use out it! And it would be great to see you back in the contest again.

Second we had two qualifying entries yesterday from @ironshield and @tormenta The draw was random to select the winner and @tormenta was selected. I confident @ironshield can get back on track with another win tomorrow.

Tomorrow will be pretty busy for me so I have no idea when my post will happen, most likely it will be super late once again. I got invited to a luncheon where my favorite hockey teams coach and GM will be in attendance. I'm pretty excited and I hope it's going to be a very cool experience. After that I will be heading to watch the Oilers vs Flames Young Guns game with a whole bunch of friends and family. (plus you know I'm going to need to sneak back onto Path of Exile as much as possible).

So with that said, best comment wins for todays contest. It can be long, it can be short, it can be funny, it can be whatever the hell you want. Bonus points if I like your comment more than all the other comments.

Neoxian City Discord.

Sort:  

I feel my PWR draining... need more PWR... MORE>>>>> CATS!

Blipcoin

Did you have this set to autoreply as soon as I posted? Amazing.

If Steem had “top fan” badges like Facebook, I’d be one 🤜

I would like to throw my hat in the ring to see if I can win a delegation, will put it to good use for sure, my cat is spawning kittens so cool.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @bwar. Thank you for tagging me along. And thank you for the much needed delegation. Your generosity overwhelms me. 💕

I hope you enjoy and you'll be successful in whatever endeavor you are making.

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @bwar.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Thank you for the delegation, finally win one ha ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78