Daily Delegation - Day 4 (1,000x2 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago

Hacker_logo_sh.png

I'm really happy with how this contest has been going so far. Lots of people interested and lots of good reasons for delegation. I've enjoyed reading everyone's comments and I hope people continue to enter. There is no restriction on how many times you can win or how many times you can enter.

I gave away two delegations yesterday and have decided to keep that going. I will also be trying to stake 2,000 NeoXAg everyday instead of the 1,000 I had been before. Without further adieu, let's pick some winners!

Our first winner is @bearbear613 who was nominated by @swedishdragon76 and entered as well. @swedishdragon76 is a great member of the Neoxain City and often does generous giveaways on the Neoxian CIty Discord. If you are enjoying the Neoxian Tribe, I highly recommend hoping on the discord, tons of giveaways everyday and lots of friendly people.

Our second winner is @chrismadcboy2016, they have entered into the contest everyday and plan to use the delegation to help out smaller accounts. I've most leaned towards awarding delegation to people that want to help others so far. No guarantee that will grant you victory but it does help out when I'm selecting a winner for the day.

I will have the delegations sent shortly after putting up this post, I'm working in reverse order today.

A big thank you to everyone else that entered @jurich60, @olivia08, @brittandjosie, @doggodfroglog & @jonsnow1983. Please keep on entering, we've now delegated 5,000 NeoXAg and will keep on pumping out the delegations. There is lots to go around and I'm confident your persistence will pay off if you keep on entering!

Anyways back to the contest, it's real simple, I'm delegating 1,000 NeoXAg for 30 days everyday until people are no longer interested in the contest. All you have to do is convince me why you deserve the delegation. Just leave a comment and tell me why I should pick you. There will probably be some bonus points for people who reenter today.

Sort:  

Here is a free 100% upvote from @contestkings that has a balance of 32,000 SP + 10,500 PAL + 256,000 SPT + 35,000 BATTLE +28,000 NEOXAG.

If you run a contest and need our free community support click here to connect with us today!

awesome.. my first tribe.. my first love! Can't wait for what more is to come!

Have fun with that NeoXAg!

I want the delegation because my PAL/NEOXAG tokens are tipped in favour of PAL. We can’t have that can we? 😉 I’ll promise to curate my fellow musicians and others using my curation account @echobourdon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great picks, @swedishdragon and @chrismadcboy2016 are non noobs in the steemterminal server so :
Congrats to @chrismadcboy2016 and @bearbear613
And use it GOOOODDDD

Thank you so much @brittandjosie for the shout out. STEEM ON!

Congratulations to the winners and I would like to have the delegation too so I could help my fellow Steemians @bwar

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for entering again. I'll give you a few extra points today.

So much appreciated, thank you @bwar

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats Winners! Same for today, I nominate @olivIa08 the industrious at work and here in Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

ty Jurich, seems like Olivia has a good shot at winning tomorrow.

Oh, that's good news! Thank you @bwar

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bwar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much @bwar I am now staked small token and I will double it in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89