Daily Delegation - Day 40 (1,000 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago

Bwar_Daily.png

Wow, 40 days of delegations, that is pretty wild. I might be the nicest guy on the internet. Or maybe not.

Short and sweet tonight. @ironshield is slowly losing power and is going to have to step their game up in the near future. It was a close battle today between @contrabourdon and @ironshield but I think I have to give the edge to @contrabourdon for their deep philosophical comment of "blipcoin" truly breathtaking. Enjoy the delegation and I think @contrabourdon is now slowly catching up to @ironshield in delegations.

Was super busy today so I wasn't able to come up with anything funny or witty for todays contest. With that said best comment will once again be the winner. As we saw today, gimmicks and inside jokes are likely to give you a strong edge but then again I'm a very fickle man and its entire possible that I just pick a random weird comment.

Neoxian City Discord.

Sort:  

I want it again @bwar
Joke but anyway thank you again

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see you again!

Thank you @bwar

Posted using Partiko Android

image.png

New profile pic @bwar ^

That hair clip is perfection

I hope you keep this up for another 40 days at least! I'm more concerned about the daily chance of winning than winning itself... But for the sake of my dwindling power I hope I win again.

Posted using Partiko Android

40 more days!

Why?

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @bwar.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71