Daily Delegation - Day 43 (1,000 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago

Bwar_Daily.png

What day is it where am I? Whoops I missed a few days guys! I don't even know how to do these anymore it's been so damn long. I think I need to undelegate from a bunch of people. So I hope I remember to do that and then I need to give out a prize or two or three and then I make a filler paragraph of nonsense to make it look like I know what I'm doing.

That plan sounds boring, lets jump straight to giving stuff away! I have decided to give this victory to @contrabourdon for blatant defamation of character with his proparganda picture of me. Blipcoin on the brain.

I will try to remember to make these everyday. I went on a major Path of Exile bender and lost several days of my life. Hopefully that doesn't happen again.

1,000 NeoxAg 30 day delegation up for grabs but the twist is, I'm not going to tell you how to enter today.

Neoxian City Discord.

Sort:  

I am entering today from the shores of Wraeclast!

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you playing Blight? If so what type of build are you doing?

I don't play the game, I asked my son who is a gamer about it. I thought since you mentioned the game that was a clue on how to enter.

I don't play the game,
I asked my son who is a
Gamer about it.

                 - emergehealthier


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I was bamboozled!

Sorry, it wasn't my intention I thought the game was the clue to the twist to enter.

!BEER

The game is always the secret twist!

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @bwar.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Fine then, I'm not going to tell you how I'm going to win today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Diverse Psychology

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79