Daily Delegation - Day 5 (1,000x2 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago (edited)

Hacker_logo_sh.png

I'm a bit late this week so I'm going to try and pump this out real quick like.

Our two winners for the day are @olivia08 and @doggodfroglog. Olivia08 has been entering for a few days plus had a nomination from @jurich60, I think she will use the power for good. To balance things out I've given the second delegation to @doggodfroglog who is seeking unlimited power, I hope he uses this delegation for pure evil.

Delegations will be sent out right after this post goes up.

Thanks to everyone that entered and just want to put out a reminder that you are allowed to continue entering even if you've already won. My reasons for selecting the winners is rather arbitrary and if you had a good reason for your initial delegation, you probably have a good reason for another!

Anyways back to the contest, it's real simple, I'm delegating 1,000 NeoXAg for 30 days everyday until people are no longer interested in the contest. All you have to do is convince me why you deserve the delegation. Just leave a comment and tell me why I should pick you. There will probably be some bonus points for people who reenter today.

I will give bonus points today to anyone who tags me on the Neoxian City Discord and mentions this contest.

Sort:  

I posted this on yesterday's post sort of late, so here it is again:

Huge neoxian fan, use the tag for almost every post. Also enjoy curating neoxian posts and even willing to occasionally burn some neoxianag for post promotion. The delegation would be well enjoyed and implemented here.

Posted using Partiko Android

We have a front runner for the victory today.

Hi @bwar, you just got an upvote from MAPX. This message is looking for a few good promoters of our new game and token. Would you like 1,000 free TULIPs? Then please read this: New TULIP Mania Token Game - 8,000 Free Tokens. Also some more free TULIPs given out during the weekend. Thanks for reading! (msg 4 Aug @map10k)

My power is limited. I seek the ultimate curation.

Thanks for delegate. Will figure out some way to use my extra nox after these next couple vids and articles. Still learning bot stuff

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much @bwar
I promise to use it for the benefit of our fellow Steemian. That's my goal.
I also nominate @jurich60 or @mrnightmare89, he runs a riddle contest that needs help from a community such as delegation.
@bwar God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! to all the wineers. And Thanks @bwar.

Thank you so much for seconded my request.

Posted using Partiko Android

Today, I am nominating @otom to be delegated with 1,000 NeoXag for he is a generous man helping newbies, guiding to level up. If he is delegated with this the more he could help more, more and more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11