Daily Delegation - Day 9 (1,000 x2 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago

Hacker_logo_sh.png

Only had two entries again yesterday but I did manage to trick two people into tagging me on discord so I'm gonna call the day a win. @ironshield has been slowly stealing all my NeoXAg Power but @doggodfroglog decided it was time they tried to snag away a share for themselves. The battle came down to a coin flip, heads @doggodfroglog wins, tails and we have a four day win streak for @ironshield

HEADS!!! The streak is over! Congrats @doggodfroglog I will delegate your power shortly.

Going back to basics for todays contest, simply comment and tell me why I should pick you. There will be two winners tomorrow with 1,000 powa going to each. Bonus points for anyone who tags me in Neoxian City Discord.

Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

Who could possibly contend with the master of reverse psychology @ironshield? I know, the game is over! Hahaha! 😁

Pick him, not me. 😛😛

Pick him, not me.

...or is that #reverse-psychology

Hahaha! 😂😂😂 #reverse-psychology is on!

Have a pleasant day ahead, Sir @ironshield.

But I'm picking two winners, why don't you two just team up and work together?

Well, that's a great idea.. 😊😂 But my ideas are far too mediocre from him.

tell me why I should pick you

You absolutely should NOT pick me, I'm a terrible curator, I'm stingy with my upvotes, never give any of my crypto away, but hoard it in caves and snap at anyone who comes near. I don't have any interesting ideas or creative input, I lurk and maybe even sometimes troll. I maliciously downvote and when people see my name, they tip-toe around me, lest I smash that DV button. That is why you must not, under any circumstances, pick me. You would regret it for the rest of your life. #reverse-psychology

This was a pretty compelling argument until I hit the hashtag...

Hahaha! This made me laugh! You are so good at reverse psychology @ironshield! I surrender. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85