My first design contribution for the NEOXIAN CITY

in #neoxian5 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH

Hello friends, in this post I come to share some designs that I have made to support the project NEOXIAN CITY (https://www.neoxian.city) a tribe created by @neoxian for all users of the Steem Blockchain.

If you still don't know about this initiative, I invite you to read @neoxian and @zaku blogs to keep up to date with all the news.

Well, without adding anything else, I leave you with this design contribution that I made for this great project. All users of the community are authorized to use them in their posts, so give me your vote and resteem so that everyone has access to these images.


ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos, en este post vengo a compartir algunos diseños que he hecho para apoyar el proyecto NEOXIAN CITY (https://www.neoxian.city) una tribu creada por @neoxian para todos los usuarios del Blockchain de Steem.

Si aún no conoces esta iniciativa, te invito a leer los blogs @neoxian y @zaku para estar al día de todas las novedades.

Bueno, sin más que agregar les dejo este aporte de diseño que realicé para este gran proyecto. Todos los usuarios de la comunidad están autorizados para usarlos en sus publicaciones, así que dame tu voto y resteem para que todos tengan acceso a estas imágenes.

neoxian banner top top-05.png

neoxian banner preview-01.png

neoxian banner preview-02-02.png

neoxian banner top 2-05.png

Sort:  

Thank you 💃💃💃😍👍☺🙌👑

🌿💕🙏💕🌿

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to you for supporting me!

Posted using Partiko Android

These are great! Thank you for creating them

No problem, I'll design more later

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87