Cats Make Kittens - Trading Rate Update 22:1

in #neoxian4 years ago

kitten1285341_1280.jpg

Just wanted to let everyone know that the trading rate is now 22:1. CATS seem to be selling at a fairly steady pace and I will probably try to buy another 10k NeoxAg soon. I've been slacking one getting the next step of the project completed, automated trading and I have no timeline for when that will be completed. CATS are still being issued manually by me when I wake up in the morning.

We've now hit a point where we are draining more VP (and resource credits) then we are able to regenerate each day. I've set the voting rules to not drop the VP of @catscientist below 80% but I feel that is a bit unfair because now people will randomly miss out on getting votes. I'm thinking I will be removing the restriction on the votes and will just see where we end up landing for VP. It also appears I will need a bit more SP on @catscientist or I might have to remove the commenting portion of the bot. We have some extra Steem right now so I'm thinking I will just put another 50 SP onto the account.

That's it for today. If you have any questions, please let me know and I will do my best to answer everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks for the update. I wanted to let you know that I received 2 more cats than I expected to this morning. I just wanted to let you know. If you believe that they were sent in error please let me know.

Looks like you were sent CATS twice. My mistake.

We don't want to label CATS as MISTAKES. That might hurt their feeling!

Do you want me to send them back?

Don't worry about it. Was my error, I appreciate you being honest about it.

Thanks for the update...sending 22 KITTENS back for 1 CATS!

Congrats on your CAT!

Very Nice, @catsmakekittens
Finally I gathered my 22 Kittens and sent to you now

I know comments really drains the RC. To help with VP recovery, you could announce a "cat nap". If you announce it ahead of time and give an estimate when the nap is over, I don't think it'll be a big deal.

The RC's are now under control and VP seems fine today. I think I'm just going to leave it for now and if I need to adjust the VP bottom or other voting parameters I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75