NEOXIAN.CITY | Another Tribe | My Investment

in #neoxian5 years ago

Greetings to All,

This is going to be the 3rd post by me related to investment. Here, I would like to share my recent investment in money and time on one of the well-known Neoxian Bank of the Steemit where many Steemians get a loan on installments for their needs. I haven't seen any of such bank on this Platform even not anywhere. The bank is expanded its business more in the terms of a new initiative that is Tribe on the top of Steem Blockchain.

The word Tribe was unknown to me until the palnet.io came int form. Now I well understand that tribes are having a different lens to see the posts of Steemit. We cannot only earn STEEM but a lot of other tokens as well to enhance our earning sources.



Credit Goes to Zaku

Neoxian.city is another tribe where you can publish general topic contents by using the neoxian tag where you will earn NEOXAG token which is already listed on Steem-Engine. You can trade this token there and earn via posting.

It is not even 48 hours old but still, its FOMO is surrounding here and there. I'm the part of Neoxian Server Room where I am having a Citizens Sharp role that's why I got the city airdrop as well that was 7,500 NEOXAG. It was airdropped to the internal server room peeps so it still needs to spread the word about it.

I invested 43.8 STEEM to buy NEOX coin from the Steem engine. I purchased because there will be an airdrop for NEOX holders which is a quiet old coin to purchase the @neoxian Votes or buying internal server services. I bought it because I also wanted an airdrop that will be NEOX*X = NEOXAG. Now you can't buy NEOX token because sell orders are finished. The NEOX Holders will get an equal reward soon.

I also purchased 2 NEOXAGM for 112 STEEM to mine the NEOXAG token which is mining every hour. It means you will be getting the tokens every hour according to your staked miners. I'm getting nice amounts of coins every hour. The market will decide the price of this token. Let's see what's gonna happen next..

I believe it's a worthy investment because you don't know how much is the power of NEOXAG as you don't have any. :P Well, go and check the invest some if you feel okay. i am not here to advice but sharing my thoughts about this project.

If you want to join the DISCORD Server of Neoxian for more information then Click Here or read this post


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead. Invest your money after deep study...!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Posted Using:

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73