Tell me a joke

in #neoxian4 years ago

I'm back with tell me a joke if you want to get involved and have a chance of getting a 💯 upvote 👍🏾 from me then it's easy just tell me a joke and tomorrow I will upvote one commenter 💯👍🏾 it's as easy as that I do like memes to so tell me a joke and have fun if you see another joke you like upvote it leave some feedback PicsArt_10-04-10.27.52.jpg
Even if you don't want to get involved I would really appreciate a like comment share big thanks in advance and also big thanks to everyone who has taken part in a previous tell me a joke and big thanks in advance to everyone who takes part in this tell me a joke come on everyone get involved I'm sure you must no one joke

Sort:  

A man is reading his newspaper and says to his wife: “Michelle, look. Here is an article about how women use about twice as many words per day as men do.”

The wife responds: “That’s because we have to tell you everything twice”

You got 💯👍🏾

Congratulations @kirstin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @kgakakillerg!
@kgakakillerg got 0.04809600 TRDO & @kirstin got 0.03206400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Command accepted!

Why are New Yorkers always in a bad mood? Because the light at the end of the tunnel is New Jersey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not mine but definitely my favorite 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @kgakakillerg, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79